forepolewx.blogg.se

Why do i keep getting mozilla firefox not responding
Why do i keep getting mozilla firefox not responding













why do i keep getting mozilla firefox not responding

It’s difficult to use now, even confusing to be honest.

why do i keep getting mozilla firefox not responding

I couldn’t use Firebug the same way anymore, it’s just not the same. The back of my mind screams: “What is the wrong you to have removed this feature?!” Now there is a plugin, called Tilt 3D… a Legacy plugin, which means it won’t be supported in the future. That was phenomenal, just OMG phenomenal. I couldn’t do this amazing thing anymore: have a 3D rendering of a web page to see how the divs etc. I couldn’t use my favourite theme any longer - Bloody Red

why do i keep getting mozilla firefox not responding

It become ChromeFox, or OrangeChrome if you prefer. At that point, when Mozilla felt threatened by the rise of Chrome, what happened? It became more like Chrome every month, and lost the identity that was Firefox. But then, Chrome came along - I hate Chrome and IE (and Edge… and Safari… and desktop Opera… and Brave etc.). Years ago, there was this amazing thing when I used Firefox. I am truly sad, and I cannot be silent any longer.















Why do i keep getting mozilla firefox not responding